LEADERSHIP

Meet the LifeBridge Leadership Team

Pastor Thomas McDaniels

Pastor Thomas McDaniels

Lead Pastor

Pastortom@lifebridge.tv

Pastor Tom has a bachelor’s degree in theology and a master’s degree in counseling. He is passionate about soul winning and reaching the lost of East Texas.

Pastor Charlotte McDaniels

Pastor Charlotte McDaniels

Lead Pastor

Pastorcharlotte@lifebridge.tv

Charlotte encourages others through personal notes, hospital visits, praying with the sick, and supporting her husband, Pastor Tom.

Pastor Adam Joel

Pastor Adam Joel

Worship Pastor

Pastoradam@lifebridge.tv

Having led worship for more than a decade nationwide, Adam has an intense passion for raising and equipping a generation whose chief purpose is to seek the Glory of God on this earth.

Pastor Brian McDaniels

Pastor Brian McDaniels

Youth Pastor

Pastorbrian@lifebridge.tv

Brian’s passion is to introduce young adults to the relentless love of Jesus Christ and to help them discover their identity and launch into their destiny.

Megan McDaniels

Megan McDaniels

Student Minister/Creative Arts Director

Megan@lifebridge.tv

Megan is honored to co-labor along side of her husband Pastor Brian McDaniels in serving Relentless Youth. Her heart is to see a generation of young people on fire and passionate in their pursuit of Jesus while loving others around them! She is passionate about using the arts, live dramas, skits and video presentations to visually share the unfailing love of Jesus Christ!

Krystal Tarver

Krystal Tarver

Surge Director

Tara Thompson

Tara Thompson

Surge Jr. Director

tara@lifebridge.tv

Tara’s passion is to guide children closer to God and provides them a loving, safe place to make friends and play, while they develop a relationship with God.

Cassandra Sesin

Cassandra Sesin

Pastor’s Assistant

Cassandra@lifebridge.tv

Cassandra is passionate about serving, encouraging others, and sharing God’s love. She supports her husband Pastor Adam and is a mother to four amazing children, Samuel, Gabriel, Abigail, and Josiah.

 

 

Kassie Perino

Facilitates Director

kassie@lifebridge.tv

Kassie has a passionate love for God and for her church. She loves serving God, her church and others. She has a wonderful husband Mike, and four children.

Rhonda Witcher

Rhonda Witcher

Secretary

Tammy Grizzle

Tammy Grizzle

Financial Officer

tammy@lifebridge.tv

Tammy has been working at LifeBridge Christian Center for 12 years as the financial administrator. She and her husband Scott have been married for 25 years and reside in Tyler where they pastor at Life Bridge Tyler Church. She has three adult children: Traci, Justin and Tyler.

Tim Shields

Tim Shields

Production Director

tims@lifebridge.tv

Tim brings a unique background in event productions to the LifeBridge team. Design and ambience continue to be a passion. He also sees the technical arts as an expression of worship and enjoys seeing others develop these skills. This is part of the ultimate goal of seeing people realize their identity and full potential in Christ.